4shared Mp3 : Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones

Tracklist 4shared Mp3 :

01. "Route 66" (Bobby Troup)
02. "I Just Want to Make Love to You" (Willie Dixon)
03. "Honest I Do" (Jimmy Reed)
04. "Mona (I Need You Baby)" (Ellas McDaniel)
05. "Now I've Got a Witness (Like Uncle Phil and Uncle Gene)" (Nanker Phelge)
06. "Little by Little" (Nanker Phelge/Phil Spector)

01. "I'm a King Bee" (James Moore)
02. "Carol" (Chuck Berry)
03. "Tell Me (You're Coming Back)" (Mick Jagger/Keith Richards)
04. "Can I Get a Witness" (Brian Holland/Lamont Dozier/Eddie Holland)
05. "You Can Make It If You Try" (Ted Jarrett)
06. "Walking the Dog" (Rufus Thomas)